PHAR 505

Advanced Pharmacology

This course is designed to help students critically read and evaluate primary literature. Faculty direct readings and discusion of papers in an area of study that is focused. Each student is responsible for all aspects of each paper for every session.

THURSDAYS (exc 9/8) - 1:30 - 3:00     NE-403 

    TEAM paper(s)
3-Sep Thursday    
8-Sep Tuesday    
10-Sep nsci retreat    
17-Sep Thursday    
24-Sep Thursday    
1-Oct Thursday    
8-Oct Thursday    
15-Oct Thursday    
22-Oct Thursday    
29-Oct Thursday    
5-Nov Thursday    
12-Nov Thursday    
19-Nov Thursday    
26-Nov Thanksgiving    
3-Dec      
    see  
      http://neuroscience.georgetown.edu/nsci601.html
      for a description of how the course works